Our Team

Professional Legal Specialists

GLC Legal’s main asset is with no doubt its people, only after many years of working with other close and trustable Latin American colleagues with serious competencies in corporate and foreign advisory law, is that it was born.

Contrary to other regional law firms that are formed out of mere business transactions, GLC Legal is founded upon trust and friendship among its Partners.

Our unique foundation gives us an edge and our clients an advantage as we work as a Team whose only mission is to help our clients expand and to Think Big so that not only one country benefits from foreign direct investment.

GLC Legal’s Core Team is:

Lawyers costa rica

Augusto Arce

CEO based out of San José, Costa Rica
ceo@glclegal.com

Lawyers costa rica

Eugenia Víquez

Regional Director based out of San José, Costa Rica
director@glclegal.com

Lawyers nicaragua

Juan Carlos Orozco

Partner based out of Managua, Nicaragua
nicaragua@glclegal.com

Lawyers El Salvador

José Ismael Alemán

Partner based out of San Salvador, El Salvador
elsalvador1@glclegal.com

Lawyers nicaragua

Luisa María Rivera

Partner based out of San Salvador, El Salvador
elsalvador2@glclegal.com

Lawyers nicaragua

Gerardo Guido

Associate based out of San Salvador, El Salvador
elsalvador3@glclegal.com

Lawyers guatemala

Omar Morales

Partner based out of Guatemala City Guatemala
guatemala@glclegal.com

lawyers panama

Johel Cruz

Partner based out of Panama City, Panama
panama@glclegal.com

Lawyers mexico

José Luis Baltierra

Partner based out of México City, México
mexico1@glclegal.com

Lawyers mexico

Karla Zarate

Associate based out of México City, México
mexico2@glclegal.com

Lawyers colombia

Luis Fernando Rincón

Partner based out of Bogotá, Colombia
colombia1@glclegal.com

Lawyers colombia

Sebastián Salazar

Partner based out of Bogotá, Colombia
colombia2@glclegal.com

Lawyers united states

Manuel Porras

Resident Partner based out of Fort Lauderdale, United States (representative office)
usa1@glclegal.com

Lawyers united states

R. Bowen Gillespie III

Of Counsel based out of Fort Lauderdale, United States (representative office)
usa2@glclegal.com

Contact Us

Tell us about your case and legal needs, we will get back to you as soon as possible to talk about how we can help you!

6 + 8 =

+506 2105-5769

Costa Rica, Nicaragua, El Salvador, Guatemala, Panama, Mexico, Colombia, USA.